Home > News

Latest News

To provide an overview of the latest news & trends exhibited across Hong Kong and Global property markets. With expert commentary and opinion, we keep you up to date on property happenings both near and far.

HKET NEWS

-

-

26 MAR 2021

HKET NEWS

-

-

26 FEB 2021

大派開年利市,與員工同賀新春

-

-

17 FEB 2021

15 WESTERN STREET is the newest project

15 WESTERN STREET is the newest project of Vanke Holdings (HK) Company Limited, and Professional Properties Co. has been appointed as agent for the sale of the project.

15 WESTERN STREET is the newest project of Vanke Holdings (HK) Company Limited, and Professional Properties Co. has been appointed as agent for the sale of the project.

15 WESTERN STREET of 104 units, including 38 213-square-feet studio apartments, 57 one-bedroom units with the saleable area of 307 to 344 square feet, and 6 two- and three-bedroom units with the saleable area of 503 to 620 square feet. There are also 3 special units with terrace or rooftop, and their saleable area range from 487 to 1,127 square feet.

The project is within walking distance to Sai Ying Pun MTR station, and it is just about 13 minutes away from Central, Admiralty or Tsim Sha Tsui by MTR. Some units feature the view of Victoria Harbour and the investment return is excellent. Please PM us for the latest information of the project.

#15WESTERNSTREET

03 JAN 2020

The branch of The Belcher's which is located next to the exit of HKU station is officially open

The branch of The Belcher's which is located next to the exit of HKU station is officially open

The branch of The Belcher's which is located next to the exit of HKU station is officially open, Mr. Endy Ng leads Mr. Kelvin Kwok & Ms. Vesta Kwok to challenge a new & professional property aspect. The interior design is also in-charged by the shop manager as usual & it features Scandinavian design that is simple & cozy.

From The Belcher's to The Merton, many new building projects & MTR are completed, they witness the historical Western District where is transformed into a mixed area of East & West.

Looking forward to seeing you at 2A Balcher’s street.

18 MAY 2019

Stay Informed

Get the latest news and properties in your inbox

主頁 > 新聞公告

最新消息

提供有關香港和全球房地產市場的最新新聞和趨勢的概述。 借助專家的評論和意見,我們可以使您隨時了解最新和最近的房地產事件。

經濟日報靚盤巡禮

-

-

26 MAR 2021

經濟日報靚盤巡禮

-

-

26 FEB 2021

大派開年利市,與員工同賀新春

-

-

17 FEB 2021

【一手樓盤 】15 WESTERN STREET為萬科置業(香港)於西營盤的最新項目

【一手樓盤 】15 WESTERN STREET為萬科置業(香港)於西營盤的最新項目,作為合作代理之一,專業地產團隊亦已率先獲得其資料並參觀示範單位。

【一手樓盤 】15 WESTERN STREET為萬科置業(香港)於西營盤的最新項目,作為合作代理之一,專業地產團隊亦已率先獲得其資料並參觀示範單位。項目提供104伙,包括38伙實用面積213方呎的開放式、57伙實用面積307至344方呎的一房單位、6伙實用面積503至620方呎的兩房及三房單位、以及3伙連平台或天台,實用面積介乎487至1,127方呎的特色單位。

項目鄰近港鐵西營盤,乘搭鐵路前往中環、金鐘或者尖沙咀一帶上班及購物,亦只需約13分鐘車程,極盡便利。部分單位更可享有維港景致,投資回報極佳。歡迎pm查詢有關項目的最新資訊。

03 JAN 2020

-

-

-

18 MAY 2019

歡迎電郵訂閱

以獲取最新最筍的樓盤及資訊